Chocolate Chip Cookies

26 Nov

My wife makes the best chocolate chip cookies that I have ever eaten in my life.  Last night, she made some for me to take tonight to some worship team volunteers.  I hate to admit this, but the team received 4 less cookies than they should have.  They sat in the tupperware container and kept taunting me until I had eaten 4 of them.  I admit it.  I am guilty.  Fortunately, the worship team finished them off.

Here’s what I had to eat today:

1 Snackwell’s Protein Meal Bar

4 Chocolate Chip Cookies

1 Large Grilled Chicken Salad

1 Turkey Sandwich on Whole Wheat Sandwich Thins

1 Serving of Tortilla Chips and Salsa

1 Serving of Lowfat Blueberry Yogurt with Fresh Blueberries

80 oz of water

Exercise:

90 Minutes of Walking

Suggestion:  

If you ever get the opportunity to eat one of Kathy’s chocolate chip cookies, eat one.  You won’t be disappointed.

One Response to “Chocolate Chip Cookies”

  1. Alice Frady November 28, 2011 at 3:10 am #

    Ha ha. I understand John.

Leave a comment