Exercise and Pizza = Smiley Face

9 Jul

After church today, I felt like exercising a lot.  So I spent 45 minutes on the elliptical machine.  In the process, I burned loads of calories, which made it possible for me to eat pizza with friends tonight without tons of guilt.  Exercise plus Pizza = Smiley Face.

Here’s What I Had To Eat Today:

1 Special K Protein Meal Bar

1 Serving of Grilled Chicken

1 Serving of Green Beans

1 Serving of Black Eyed Peas

1 Serving of Fat Free Yogurt

Pizza with Friends (several small slices)

24 oz of soda

70 oz of water

My Exercise Today:

90 Minutes of Walking

45 Minutes on the Elliptical Machine

 

Leave a Reply

